We are proud to support the Annual Conference TIPE 3D Printing by Women in 3D Printing with our CEO Valeria Tirelli , Italian #Wi3DP Ambassador.

 

Join us on January 27th, at 5.30 pm CET, 8.30 am PST, 11.30 am EST in the Industry Stage and listen about #AdditiveManufacturing End Use and Spare applications with these amazing ladies:

 

- Valeria Tirelli, CEO AIDRO hydraulics & #3DPrinting

- Marie ThiƩbault, Business Development Manager France & Spain, 3YOURMIND

- Kristin Mulherin, Sr. Director Product Marketing, VELO3D

- Ashley Totin, Senior Project Engineer, America Makes

 

and the panel moderator Melanie Lang, Co-founder and CEO, FormAlloy

 

 

Copyright Aidro srl 2020 - Italy - 21020 Taino (VA) - Via Prati Bassi 36 - Tel +39 0331 960 250

 

P.I. IT06405490159